a photo a day in may

20130421-211607.jpg

As the warmer temperatures come out from hiding and the sun is coming out to play, I am feeling inspired to take more photos and actually follow through with a photo project. I found one for the month of May and I encourage you to join me! Each day in May comes with a word of inspiration. I am excited for what each day will bring and I will shoot with my canon dslr as well as my iphone. Whatever is right beside me! I will look forward to viewing your photos and above all else, I know this will get me outside and create a new relationship with the outdoors because the relationship between myself and inside, well, we need a break. Happy shooting!

PHOTO-A-DAY-MAY1

http://sensitiveandthriving.com/photo-a-day-may

Image | This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to a photo a day in may

  1. Kira Elliott says:

    Thanks for the great link and idea. I really like your photo here.

  2. Pingback: a photo a day in may…my style | BEING SEEN

Leave a Reply

